Combining decades of experience in developing novel aircraft.

James "JP" Stewart

Vice President & General Manager

Diana Siegel

Chief Financial Officer

Marc Ausman

Chief Product Officer

Ben Marchionna

Director of Technology & Innovation

Oliver Masefield, PhD

Chief Engineer

Chris Courtin

Chief Engineer, Technology Demonstrator

Patrick Schilling

Chief Engineer, Pre-production

Randy Griffith

Director of Certification

R. John Hansman, PhD

Senior Technical Advisor

Alejandra Uranga, PhD

Technical Advisor

Mark Drela, PhD

Senior Technical Advisor

Tim Moser

Senior Technical Advisor

Marty Bradley, PhD

Senior Technical Fellow